Check Out The New Ed Sheeran Album

UK’s pop star and songwriter Edward Christopher Sheeran popularly known as Ed Sheeran has just released his much-anticipated album titled “=”.

It is a 14 track album, with three songs released before the actual album launch. “Bad Habits”, “Shivers” and “Visiting Hours” were released as singles previously.

Currently, Bad Habits and Shivers are on the Top 10 Global Hot Songs on the BillBoard. Number 5 and 8 on the Billboard respectively.

Visiting Hours is a dedicated song to his Australian music promoter Michael Gudinski who died this year.

Check Out The New Ed Sheeran Album
Ed Sheeran said that he’s been through love, loss, new life, grief and everything during the period of writing it. He added that he feels like it’s really a coming of age record.

Ed said he’s never been more proud of a body of work, or more excited/nervous for everyone hear it.

Here is the tracklist for Ed Sheeran’s new album;
1. Tides
2. Shivers
3. First Times
4. Bad Habits
5. Overpass Graffiti
6. The Joker and the Queen
7. Leave Your Life
8. Collide
9. 2step
10. Stop the Rain
11. Love in Slow Motion
12. Visiting Hours
13. Sandman
14. Be Right Now

CHECK THIS:  Fireboy DML - Peru (Remix) ft Ed Sheeran

You can stream this awesome album on all digital streaming platforms.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button